//
reading :
TAPE ART, | Street

Little China Boy

China Boy 1

China Boy 2

China Boy 3

When : 10/06/2007 * 01.05 h.
Where : in a building yard not far from city center * Milan(italy)

“..this lone boy,far from home , have lost his way in the big city.. can you help him?”

Discussion

One thought on “Little China Boy

  1. I love what you guys are doing. If I ever get the balls I might try that myself here in Manila.🙂

    Posted by Ryan | 2007/06/27, 12:40 AM

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter